Each year, Military Times honors five service members who demonstrate pride, dedication, & courage beyond what is expected. These “Everyday Heroes” embody compassion, strength, and self-sacrifice while serving their communities and country.

This year, Flying Circle is proud to provide a set of bags to each winner as a token of gratitude for their service. The winners will be honored with a ceremony in Washington, DC on Wednesday, July 30, 2014.

Congratulations to Sgt Thomas Block, Master Sgt Orlando D. Reyes, CTRC Jeremy T. Crandall, Master Sgt David Keirns, and OS2 Lindsey Neumann. We salute you for your honorable service and dedication to our country!

You can read about this year’s Service Members of the Year on the Military Times website.